Events

In addition to producing three full-length productions per year, Studio 61 holds several different events during the year: both private functions exclusively for members or patrons and public gatherings open for anyone to attend.

View our calendar...

2020 Events

  • Gnit (2020)

    Audition: Gnit (2020) (12 January 2020)

    Sunday 12th January 2020
    Sunday 9th February 2020
    at Victory Hall

    View the full event...

  • Flamingoland (2020)

    Flamingoland

    Thursday 27th February 2020
    Friday 28th February 2020
    Saturday 29th February 2020
    Sunday 1st March 2020
    at Victory Hall

    View the full event...

  • Gnit (2020)

    Audition: Gnit (2020) (6 March 2020)

    Friday 6th March 2020
    at Victory Hall

    View the full event...

  • Gnit (2020)

    Gnit

    Thursday 11th June 2020
    Friday 12th June 2020
    Saturday 13th June 2020
    Sunday 14th June 2020
    at Victory Hall

    View the full event...

  • Gormenghast (2020)

    Gormenghast

    Thursday 19th November 2020
    Friday 20th November 2020
    Saturday 21st November 2020
    Sunday 22nd November 2020
    at Victory Hall

    View the full event...